FLY GIRL FRIDAY MAY 29!

This is a virtual class and will be streamed via Zoom.
It’s simple to sign up! Have Venmo or CashApp? Great!
Just send $5 per participant to

VENMO flygirlofficial
CASHAPP $flygirlofficial

and INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL in the notes so we can send you the Zoom Link.

Then go meet up with your pals and dance together!

PARTY STARTS AT 5:00 p.m. Pacific/ 7:00p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. ET

Prefer to use PayPal, then click below

FLY GIRL FRIDAY WITH FRIENDS MAY 29

60 minute street styles dance cardio class for all levels! ($1 added for Paypal fees!)

$6.00

To confirm your registration, please submit your payments at least one hour prior to class start. No refunds.